Vita Yours Blog

IONSSee on Scoop.itBellicon

Vita Yours Blog

Eternity‘s insight:

 Nicole manifested unwittingly a wish to actually visit IONS The Institute of Noetic Sciences.

When years ago I first read about that institute in the book of Dan Brown, I was very intrigued. Then by synchronicity (as I don’t believe in “coincidences”  I had the honour to speak to Edgar Mitchel, one of the few men who walked the moon. During 4 hours, I was lost in one of the most stimulating conversations ever while he told me how the idea came to him “As I was coming back from the moon” ! Explaining how he was the founder of the Institute of Noetic Sciences, and that all I had to do was go to California to visit it.

Well that only entailed a 15 hour flight from where I live! But last month, while visiting family in San Francisco, the name of the Institute popped up in the conversation, and my nephew was furiously Googling away to find out that the Institute was only about 20 minutes away!

When I look back, I realise how I had really wanted to go there, but the fact of “letting it go” made it happen. When you least expect it, things happen.

See on www.vitayours.com

Leave a Reply

