Vita Yours – John Assaraf

Vita Yours – John Assaraf –

Source: www.vitayours.com

About John AssarafI am a spiritual entrepreneur, philanthropist and teacher with an insatiable passion for brain research, quantum physics and helping others achieve and live their ideal life.  As a result of my passion and commitment to personally live an extraordinary life, I have dedicated my time to studying and applying what I have learned and then passing on the lessons to others. In that realm, I have authored several New York Times bestselling books including "The Answer," "Having it All," and The Vision Board kit and I was also a featured teacher in the movie and book "The Secret and Quest for Success with Richard Branson and The Dalai Lama."  I’m blessed to have achieved tremendous success in business and life, building multimillion-dollar companies in real estate, Internet software and business/life-coaching. I am currently CEO of Praxis Now a brain research and development company that creates cutting edge products and workshops to help people maximize their true potential. My work has generated publicity with eight exciting appearances on Larry King Live, Ellen Degeneres, Anderson Cooper 360, The Big Idea with Donny Deutsch and countless other major media worldwide.  By the way, My passions are my family, traveling, cooking, eating out, teaching so people to achieve excellent results, reading, researching, philanthropy, spiritual growth, exercise and building great companies that make a big difference in the world. Together, we can make life a wonderful journey. 

Together with Nicole Petschek and Vita Yours John Assaraf has created as special program for you called  Winning the Game of Money Success Coaching & Brain Re-Training System.  5 NEW Brain & Mindset Experts provide the LATEST Cutting Edge & Evidence Based Methodologies, Tools & Technologies to change the way you think, feel and behave to instantly become more successful and "Shatter Your Financial Glass Ceiling.   9 Level Brain Re-Training System – Automatically Retrain Your brain to have the beliefs, habits, confidence, perceptions and behaviors of a multimillionaire. Plus many bonuses at a special Vita Yours Price. Read more at 

About John AssarafI am a spiritual entrepreneur, philanthropist and teacher with an insatiable passion for brain research, quantum physics and helping others achieve and live their ideal life.  As a result of my passion and commitment to personally live an extraordinary life, I have dedicated my time to studying and applying what I have learned and then passing on the lessons to others. In that realm, I have authored several New York Times bestselling books including "The Answer," "Having it All," and The Vision Board kit and I was also a featured teacher in the movie and book "The Secret and Quest for Success with Richard Branson and The Dalai Lama."  I’m blessed to have achieved tremendous success in business and life, building multimillion-dollar companies in real estate, Internet software and business/life-coaching. I am currently CEO of Praxis Now a brain research and development company that creates cutting edge products and workshops to help people maximize their true potential. My work has generated publicity with eight exciting appearances on Larry King Live, Ellen Degeneres, Anderson Cooper 360, The Big Idea with Donny Deutsch and countless other major media worldwide.  By the way, My passions are my family, traveling, cooking, eating out, teaching so people to achieve excellent results, reading, researching, philanthropy, spiritual growth, exercise and building great companies that make a big difference in the world. 

See on Scoop.itCreate Your Dream

Leave a Reply

